Roy - RoySeven - The Art Of Insincerity (CD, Album)

Download Roy - RoySeven - The Art Of Insincerity (CD, Album)
Label: IRL - IRL031,Island Records - IRL031,Universal Music Group - IRL031 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK & Ireland • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Communions - Dont Hold Anything Back / Eternity (Vinyl), Two Minutes To Midnight - Striker (8) - City Of Gold (CD, Album), Party Pussy (Pimp The Bitch Vocal Mix) - Pretty P.T.* - Party Pussy / Cold Mad About Mine (Cassette), The Dance N.1 - Various - First Edition (Vinyl, LP), Doodah - Various - 40 Best Bubble Dance Hits (File), Ezz-Thetic - Max Roach - +4 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Turncoat (4) - Turncoat (Cassette), Mantohihi (Osaka) - Hijokaidan - Zouroku No Kibyou (Vinyl, LP), Swing Man, Deliverance (Album Version) - Bubba Sparxxx - Deliverance (Vinyl), Shut Down - Annette (7) - Volume 3 (CD), The Image Of Love Is In Your Eyes - Roger Nichols And A Circle Of Friends* - Be Gentle With My Heart, Le Moderniste - Modern Struktur ? (CDr, Album), Que Dieu Me Garde - Charles Aznavour - Chante En Multiphonie Stéréo 3 (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Art of Insincerity - Royseven on AllMusic -
  2. Listen free to Royseven – The Art of Insincerity (Older, Happy Ever Afters and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .
  3. The Art Of Insincerity, an album by Royseven on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. The Art of Insincerity is a debut album released by the Irish alternative rock sextet, Royseven. It was recorded at Grouse Lodge studio and released on 20 October , reaching #17 in the Irish Albums Alternative rock.
  5. A review of their album 'The Art of Insincerity' Royseven managed to reach no. 6 in the charts with the single and opening album track Older. This is unsurprising: as essentially strong as the songs on this album are, nearly all their merit is buried under an overbearing production style which leaves them sounding like a hundred other bands.
  6. Royseven were a six-piece alternative rock band from Dublin, Ireland. They are known for songs such as "Dance" and "We Should Be Lovers", and have released two albums to date: The Art of Insincerity () and You Say, We Say ().
  7. Shop The Art of Insincerity. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *